Gynecological Cancers

There are five main types of cancer that affect a woman’s reproductive organs: cervical, ovarian (and fallopian tube), endometrial (uterine), vaginal, and vulvar. As a group, they are referred to as gynecologic cancer.

As part of California’s Comprehensive Cancer Control Program (CCCP), Golden Gate OBGYN is outlining the signs and symptoms of gynecologic cancers along with risk factors, benefits of early detection through appropriate diagnostic testing, and treatment options.


B&W image of a stylish waiting room.

Get Online Access to Your Account!

Contact Us

1725 Montgomery Street
Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94111

Tel: (415) 666-1250
Fax: (415) 398-2696